Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Briana Cicero-Johns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Briana Cicero-Johns

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Bellamy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Briana’s State Farm office. Outstanding service that was professional, friendly, thorough, and prompt!"

Terese Swan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing series for my home. Cars. Business and boats 👌"

Kristen Scutella

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was dreading changing insurance companies but these folks were kind, efficient and quite frankly made the process super easy (and I did while traveling and conducting a training class!)"

Chad Hockerman

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area, and Briana and her team were great to work with - especially helping to navigate our way through the wonderful NC DMV."

Fran Wilkinson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from one state to another and had to transfer all my various insurance policies. The staff at Briana Cicero-Johns office, especially Faith Tsakaris, were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. When some complications arose with the transfer, Faith worked with my previous agent and the State Farm billing office to get everything resolved to my satisfaction."

Gregory Simmons

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great review of our policies that saved us a little money. Thanks!"

Google User

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office Briana and Staff always address my needs in a courteous and timely manner they work diligently to ensure they take care of their customers!"

Robin Evans

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana Cicero-John's State Farm Office Is Superb! Excellent Service, Friendly Staff & Just Like A Good Neighbor, You Can Always Count On Them To Help With A Smile!"

Maurice Leak

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana is great! I’ve been knowing her now for 12 years now and feel great knowing she’s the one taking care of my family."

Ellen Woodham-Johnson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Briana Cicero-Johns State Farm agents are always extremely helpful, response in a timely manner and is very informative."

Janice and Dewey McCoy

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had excellent service with Briana and her team! We had previously had the same agent for 30 years who recently retired. We were apprehensive to switch agents but Briana has been awesome in taking care of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Emily Kelley

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm as a company but even more we appreciate our agent’s assistant Faith. Her customer service is second to none. She always helps us with quotes, information, and quickly responds whenever we have questions or need help. We are grateful for our agent and her team!"

Mary C

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Victoria Cally with regard to a review of my current insurance policies and future needs. Ms. Cally was professional, patient and thorough and addressed all of my concerns for the future. I highly recommend Victoria for your property, casualty, auto and life insurance needs."

Jason Tarlowe

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people here"

Ardit Hajrullahu

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly staff and great service"

Ryan Tedesco

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, easy to work with. Christina was very helpful."

anthony lempp

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was a big help, thanks"

Gabe Kacenga

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast response time. Got me exactly what I needed. Thankyou Faith!"

Ed Tessenner

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna and Christina answered my phone call and provided answers to all my questions. The claim department was also very professional. Have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. My previous agent retired 3 years ago and Brianna reached out to me immediately. You are in "GREAT HANDS" with State Farm."

Jason Stamper

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been with this State Farm agency for close to 20 years, my parents longer than that. I had to renew my payment information and gave an associate my routing and account number. Weeks later I get a call saying my payment didn't go through and I told the other associate I had given the previous my routing and account info. I was told that I didn't and I told the associate I was "going in a meeting" and didn't have time to give her my payment info. I pulled my call logs and that call was for 2min and 18secs. Because it takes that long to tell someone "I'm going in a meeting." I don't think so. I tell the associate and Agent that I will not be called a liar after never missing a payment in close to 20 years. And my calls logs backing my story. Associate and Agent COULD CARE LESS. Literally saying that an associate that just started working for them they took her word over mine. ZERO interest in saving my business after 20 years. Goes to show you EXACTLY the care that Briana Cicero-Johns State Farm and Briana herself have for her long time clients. NONE. Needless to say, I will be taking my policies for my home and autos elsewhere and so will my parents."

Itashia Luv

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Briana Cicero-Johns is knowledgeable, polite and professional. She take her time and answer any questions that I may have. I would recommend anyone to her that may have an interest in rental/home insurance"
Profile photo of Rich Petrini

Rich Petrini

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana made my experience very enjoyable even though only able to give her my renter's insurance. I will continue to talk her up to people. Her assistant Cristina was very helpful as well."

Kathryn Shaw

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana was able to find better insurance for less cost through State Farm than I had with my prior insurance company. She was quick to respond, very professional and enjoyable to work with."

Greg Payton

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was transferred in to this agency when my old agent retired. Wish I would have switched sooner. Always providing great advice and looking out for my best interests. My rates are great so haven't shopped around but wouldn't be worth it to save a few bucks for less service. Highly recommend Briana and team."

Ian Smith

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. I don’t often have to call them for changes, but I recently added a vehicle to our policy and Briana with State Farm made it a simple and seamless process. Briana provided me premium comparisons for the new vehicle and was very personable and helpful. I’d recommend her office for anyone’s insurance needs!"